Results

Clarence Fisher mail: clarence.fisher@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: clarence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:20:12 GMT
French church attack: 'Priest killer' was being monitored
The suspected killer of a priest in a French church was being monitored by police and wearing a tag at the time of the attack, prosecutors say.
Benjamin Turner mail: benjamin.turner@innovation-km.com | web: benjamin.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 03:53:41 GMT
US election: Bill Clinton backs 'best friend' Hillary to lead US
Former US President Bill Clinton argues why his wife and "best friend" Hillary should lead the nation, in a very personal speech at the Democratic convention.
Brian Evans mail: brian.evans@hockeymail.de | web: brian.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:01:35 GMT
NHS consultant paid £375,000 in overtime
Growing pressures are leading UK hospitals to increasingly rely on premium overtime pay to get consultants to do extra work, with one paid £375,000 last year, the BBC finds.
Alan Gonzales mail: alan.gonzales@affablyhomonym.com | web: alan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:35:17 GMT
Kentish Town restaurant diners struck by unmarked police car
An unmarked police car on an emergency call out crashes into customers sitting outside a restaurant in London, leaving two injured.
Peter Lee mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: peter.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:36:58 GMT
Brexit migrant 'spike' warning from MPs
There could be a spike in UK migration ahead of Britain's withdrawal from the European Union and the possible end to free movement rights, MPs warn.
Craig Cole mail: craig.cole@hockeymail.de | web: craig.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:28:04 GMT
Fireman Sam episode pulled amid Koran row
An episode of Fireman Sam is withdrawn after an "error" which led to a depiction of the Koran being shown.
Jimmy Thompson mail: jimmy.thompson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jimmy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:40:20 GMT
Child radicalisation: NSPCC to advise concerned parents
A charity trains its counsellors to help parents who fear their children are being radicalised.
Kyle Mason mail: kyle.mason@geheime.club | web: kyle.geheime.club | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:21:28 GMT
Doping scandals reduce interest in Olympics, says BBC survey
Doping scandals have reduced public interest in the Olympics, according to a poll for the BBC World Service.
Patrick Cruz mail: patrick.cruz@pulpfrictions.com | web: patrick.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 01:42:48 GMT
Australian teen abused in detention speaks out
The Australian teenager who has become the face of a juvenile detention scandal has apologised for his actions.
Kenneth Evans mail: kenneth.evans@affablyhomonym.com | web: kenneth.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:21:30 GMT
Apple sees iPhone sales drop again but beats forecasts
Apple reports a second consecutive quarter of falling iPhone sales, but the 15% drop was not as bad as analysts had feared.
George Reyes mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: george.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:01:24 GMT
Owen Smith to make equality pitch to Corbyn supporters
Greater equality must be at the heart of Labour's "mission for Britain", Owen Smith is to say in a direct pitch to supporters of rival Jeremy Corbyn.
Philip Roberts mail: philip.roberts@thedarkswans.com | web: philip.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:19:13 GMT
Missing treasure hunter's remains found in New Mexico
The remains of a 54-year-old man who disappeared hunting for a hidden stash of gold and jewels in New Mexico have been discovered, local authorities say.
Sean Reyes mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: sean.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:17:33 GMT
France church attack: Nun describes horror
A nun who was in a Rouen church when a priest was attacked tells of her fear when she saw the armed men.
Lawrence Henry mail: lawrence.henry@hockeymail.de | web: lawrence.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 03:23:32 GMT
Bill on Hillary: 'I hope you'll elect her'
Former President Bill Clinton has taken to the stage at the Democratic convention to make the case for his wife to become America's first female president.
Antonio Kennedy mail: antonio.kennedy@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:06:10 GMT
Meryl Streep screams on the podium
Actress Meryl Streep pays tribute to Hillary Clinton.
Shawn Harris mail: shawn.harris@klarkzon.eu | web: shawn.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:28:20 GMT
Peruvian fishermen rescue baby whale from net
Fishermen in the Piura region of Peru have rescued an exhausted whale calf that had become trapped in a net.
Kenneth Harrison mail: kenneth.harrison@ventredi.eu | web: kenneth.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:06:58 GMT
CCTV 'shows Japanese knife attacker Satoshi Uematsu'
CCTV footage emerges of the Japanese knife attacker who killed 19 people.
Vincent Ward mail: vincent.ward@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:14:58 GMT
Baghdad bomb site now a shrine to the dead
The site of one of the deadliest attacks to ever hit Iraq has been turned into a shrine to the dead.
Wayne Phillips mail: wayne.phillips@thedarkswans.com | web: wayne.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:03:59 GMT
Husband accuses wife's family of 'honour killing'
A woman from Bradford has been the victim of a so-called honour killing, according to her husband. Her family denies the allegation.
Jeffery Flores mail: jeffery.flores@innovation-km.com | web: jeffery.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:01:59 GMT
When will post be delivered by drone?
Drones delivering our shopping could become a reality across Britain, says the BBC's Transport correspondent Richard Westcott.
Travis Reyes mail: travis.reyes@innovation-km.com | web: travis.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC Breakfast
Britain's most-watched news channel, delivering breaking news and analysis all day, every day.
Lawrence Crawford mail: lawrence.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:25:27 GMT
What future for BT and the UK's broadband?
Ofcom publishes a report into the UK communications market - but what is it all about?
Benjamin Mcdonald mail: benjamin.mcdonald@daftest.website | web: benjamin.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:01:12 GMT
Germany attacks: What is going on?
What is going on in Germany and do the recent attacks herald a new era of insecurity?
Gregory Nelson mail: gregory.nelson@innovation-km.com | web: gregory.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:07:42 GMT
Reality Check: What does Brexit mean for the Irish border?
Theresa May is in Northern Ireland for the first time since taking over as prime minister to talk about what will happen on the border.
Henry Long mail: henry.long@daftest.website | web: henry.daftest.website | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 05:18:32 GMT
Newspaper headlines: Priest killing, Bobby Moore plaque and 'coup d'ecat'
There is shock in Wednesday's newspapers at the killing of a priest in France in an apparent terrorist attack.
Anthony James mail: anthony.james@geheime.club | web: anthony.geheime.club | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:11:27 GMT
Fishing for shrimp
Photographer Charles Fox documents the work of the Trapang Sangke fishing community in Cambodia.
Harry Evans mail: harry.evans@pulpfrictions.com | web: harry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:36:11 GMT
Epic voyage
Images from different stages of Solar Impulse 2's round-the-world voyage to promote renewable energy.
Ronald Reynolds mail: ronald.reynolds@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:48:31 GMT
Week in pictures: 16-22 July 2016
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Alan James mail: alan.james@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:46:19 GMT
Entertainment week
A look at some of the events in the world of entertainment and arts over the past week, including Steven Spielberg receiving a gold Blue Peter badge and Michelle Obama's Carpool Karaoke.
Benjamin Carter mail: benjamin.carter@klarkzon.eu | web: benjamin.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:01:35 GMT
Top shots
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Melvin Dixon mail: melvin.dixon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:28:45 GMT
Rio 2016: Russian drug cheats will still be at Olympics, say whistleblowers
Russian drug cheats will still be competing at the Rio Olympic Games despite recent efforts to target them, whistleblowers tell the BBC.
Douglas Nelson mail: douglas.nelson@klarkzon.eu | web: douglas.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 12 Aug 2012 22:39:08 GMT
Rio 2016 Olympics countdown: 20 amazing memories of London 2012
BBC Sport looks back at 20 of the most memorable moments of London 2012.
Allen Martin mail: allen.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: allen.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:19:00 GMT
Roger Federer to miss Rio 2016 Olympics and rest of season with knee injury
Swiss tennis great Roger Federer will miss the Olympics and the rest of the season with a knee injury.
Adam Reyes mail: adam.reyes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: adam.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:03:30 GMT
Waste mountain
Every day hundreds of thousands of Britons put their coffee cup into a recycling bin. They're wrong - those cups aren't recyclable.
Vincent Ward mail: vincent.ward@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:04:51 GMT
Height quiz
Test your knowledge of which nations are the tallest and which have grown the most over the past century.
Billy Harris mail: billy.harris@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: billy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:38:08 GMT
Russia with love?
Is the Republican candidate for President too closely aligned with Russian president Vladimir Putin?
Brian Marshall mail: brian.marshall@thedarkswans.com | web: brian.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:07:08 GMT
Digital divide
There are strong social divisions in how young people use digital technology at home, according to international research from the OECD.
Arthur Mason mail: arthur.mason@geheime.club | web: arthur.geheime.club | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:43:01 GMT
Model mission
South Sudanese supermodel’s quest to build bridges between two worlds.
Alfred Bryant mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:07:34 GMT
Cadaver search
As part of the BBC's investigation into the disappearance of a 16-year-old boy on the Isle of Wight in 1996, a dog trained to sniff out bodies, is drafted in.
Steven Foster mail: steven.foster@klarkzon.eu | web: steven.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:05:43 GMT
Blame it on the Brexit: But is it just an excuse?
There is no shortage of companies blaming Brexit for their bad news these days - from job losses to price rises - but is this just a handy excuse?
Jesse Cruz mail: jesse.cruz@hockeymail.de | web: jesse.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:46:23 GMT
Politics, karate and cats
Martial arts was the theme of a book fair coming to a close in Hong Kong. But being the city it is, there had to be some politics on display, reports Tzu-Wei Liu of BBC Chinese.
Ryan Gonzalez mail: ryan.gonzalez@klarkzon.eu | web: ryan.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:25:33 GMT
Buy a caravan
The shooting this week at a house in Surrey took place at a house hired out for a pool party. But what is the law surrounding party houses?
more