Results

Earl Campbell mail: earl.campbell@klarkzon.eu | web: earl.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:29:32 GMT
Italy referendum: PM Renzi's future in the balance
Italians vote on a batch of reforms - but more is at stake, including the prime minister's future.
Roy Parker mail: roy.parker@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 09:38:25 GMT
Mourinho faces tax probe call over Sunday Times claims
The tax affairs of football manager Jose Mourinho should be investigated by UK officials, an MP says.
Glenn Shaw mail: glenn.shaw@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 06:23:27 GMT
Oakland fire: Dozens feared dead in club night blaze
Police say they are preparing for as many as 40 deaths after a fire breaks out at a rave in Oakland.
Harry Cole mail: harry.cole@affablyhomonym.com | web: harry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 09:40:29 GMT
Dangerous drivers who kill could face life in prison
Motorists who cause death by dangerous or careless driving could get life in prison under new plans.
Peter Long mail: peter.long@pulpfrictions.com | web: peter.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:12:56 GMT
Hard Brexit 'could cost Tories next election' - MPs
Pursuing a "hard" Brexit could alienate Tory voters and cost the party power, a group of MPs says.
Jeffery Ramirez mail: jeffery.ramirez@innovation-km.com | web: jeffery.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 08:58:13 GMT
Hawaii snowfall: Parts of state receive weather warning
A winter weather warning is issued for parts of the tropical US state of Hawaii - yes, Hawaii.
Jeffery Owens mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: jeffery.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 21:05:52 GMT
Prince Harry visits Guyana rainforest community on Caribbean tour
Prince Harry explores the Iwokrama rainforest on the penultimate day of his Caribbean tour.
Steve Gray mail: steve.gray@affablyhomonym.com | web: steve.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 08:39:23 GMT
HIV 'game-changer' now on NHS
A drug that dramatically reduces the risk of being infected with HIV will now be given to patients by the NHS in England.
Patrick Cooper mail: patrick.cooper@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: patrick.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 03:16:53 GMT
Austria presidential election re-run 'too close to call'
Austria's presidential election re-run between a liberal and a far-right leader is "too close to call".
Alan Fisher mail: alan.fisher@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 06:31:34 GMT
US election recount: Greens change tactics in Pennsylvania bid
Jill Stein's US Greens changes its strategy in its bid for a state-wide recount in Pennsylvania.
Lee Robinson mail: lee.robinson@ventredi.eu | web: lee.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:09:47 GMT
Man held over 'Jo Cox' tweet to MP Anna Soubry
A man is being questioned over a tweet calling for someone to "Jo Cox" a Remain-supporting Conservative MP.
Adam Dixon mail: adam.dixon@daftest.website | web: adam.daftest.website | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:41:38 GMT
French town told park's Virgin Mary statue must go
A French town is told to remove its park's Virgin Mary statue as it breaks national secularism rules.
Bruce Henry mail: bruce.henry@hockeymail.de | web: bruce.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:00:42 GMT
Cuba: Crowds pay last respects to Fidel Castro in Santiago
Huge crowds pay their last respects to former Cuban leader Fidel Castro in the eastern city of Santiago.
Mark Morales mail: mark.morales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:09:16 GMT
Boris Johnson tells Andrew Marr: 'You've just taken my two best lines'
Foreign Secretary Boris Johnson jokes that Andrew Marr has stolen his best lines in a discussion on Brexit.
Jimmy Nelson mail: jimmy.nelson@innovation-km.com | web: jimmy.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:13:57 GMT
'World's original sports car' to be sold at auction
A 102-year-old Vauxhall, regarded as the world's original sports car, is to be sold for the first time in almost 50 years and could fetch more than £500,000.
Kenneth Cooper mail: kenneth.cooper@hockeymail.de | web: kenneth.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 01:03:25 GMT
Fidel Castro: Thousands attend rally for former Cuban leader
Thousands of Cubans gather in Santiago to pay their final respects to former leader Fidel Castro.
Craig Gonzales mail: craig.gonzales@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 08:41:00 GMT
The twin sisters celebrating their 100th birthday
Twin sisters Irene Crump and Phyllis Jones have just celebrated their 100th birthday.
Craig Gibson mail: craig.gibson@thedarkswans.com | web: craig.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:59:09 GMT
Clacton girl, 3, praised for life-saving 999 call
A three-year old girl who helped save her mother's life has been praised by emergency services for her quick thinking.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:15:19 GMT
Brazil footballer's message for female players
Marta urges other female footballers not to let sexism from playing their sport.
Shawn Gibson mail: shawn.gibson@thedarkswans.com | web: shawn.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:15:39 GMT
Amputee footballer shortlisted for goal of the month award
A one-legged amateur footballer has been shortlisted for the SPFL's goal of the month
Lawrence Boyd mail: lawrence.boyd@thedarkswans.com | web: lawrence.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:16:13 GMT
MH370 relatives campaigning for answers on missing flight
Relatives of those who died on board Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 travel to Madagascar to lobby for the search for debris to be expanded.
Carl Warren mail: carl.warren@hockeymail.de | web: carl.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC News Channel
Britain's most-watched news channel, delivering breaking news and analysis all day, every day.
Lee Ramirez mail: lee.ramirez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:25:23 GMT
What is the Article 50 case all about?
The BBC's legal affairs correspondent on the ins and outs of the government's Supreme Court appeal.
Nicholas Gordon mail: nicholas.gordon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:30:14 GMT
Fidel Castro funeral: Mourning Cubans ponder post-Castro era
Cubans consider life beyond the Castros, as they bury Fidel a year before Raul's is to stand down.
Donald Rodriguez mail: donald.rodriguez@daftest.website | web: donald.daftest.website | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 01:27:39 GMT
The Philippines: No country for poor men
Lower income and unemployed men are being targeted in extrajudicial killings in the Philippines.
Harry Washington mail: harry.washington@thedarkswans.com | web: harry.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:52:28 GMT
Car seat rule changes: Will you be affected?
New rules on car seats are being brought in but what are they and will parents need to buy replacements?
Dennis Robinson mail: dennis.robinson@thedarkswans.com | web: dennis.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:16:09 GMT
Reality Check: Is migration at record levels?
UK migration figures were released on Thursday morning. Have they reached record levels?
Ryan Morales mail: ryan.morales@innovation-km.com | web: ryan.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:44:53 GMT
Trump assembles America's 'richest cabinet'
A look at the billionaires and millionaires making up Donald Trump's top team.
Louis Gonzales mail: louis.gonzales@daftest.website | web: louis.daftest.website | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:02:09 GMT
Colombia Chapecoense plane crash: What we know
What we know about the Colombian air disaster involving Brazil's Chapecoense football club.
Johnny Warren mail: johnny.warren@horse-d.eu | web: johnny.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 30 Nov 2016 05:41:52 GMT
Tips on how to deal with webcam blackmail, or sextortion, if you're a victim
A new campaign is launched to help victims of sextortion, where criminals blackmail victims with intimate webcam photos.
Lee Robinson mail: lee.robinson@pulpfrictions.com | web: lee.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:23:20 GMT
India prisons: Why security needs to be improved
Two jailbreaks in a month shine a spotlight on security in India's overcrowded prisons.
Jimmy Gray mail: jimmy.gray@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jimmy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:44 GMT
Newspaper headlines: Brexit leaks 'panic' and Mourinho's tax
Sunday's papers feature stories on Jose Mourinho's tax, Brexit and I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here.
Kevin Powell mail: kevin.powell@geheime.club | web: kevin.geheime.club | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:48:38 GMT
Your pictures: Lines
Each week, we publish a gallery of readers' pictures on a set theme. This week, we asked for your pictures on the theme "Lines".
Travis Gonzales mail: travis.gonzales@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 10:53:50 GMT
Africa's top shots: 25 November-1 December 2016
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Kyle Kennedy mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kyle.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 01:06:07 GMT
Living near the Arctic Circle
Photographer Ed Gold's images from the remote community of Galena in Alaska, USA.
Dennis Lewis mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: dennis.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:06:37 GMT
Castro's ashes
The ashes of the late leader of the Cuban Revolution, Fidel Castro, are being taken to Santiago.
Gregory Carter mail: gregory.carter@thedarkswans.com | web: gregory.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:36:55 GMT
Pep Guardiola: Man City boss apologises after brawl during 3-1 loss to Chelsea
Manchester City manager Pep Guardiola apologises for his side's part in the mass brawl at the end of their 3-1 loss to Chelsea.
Bruce Martin mail: bruce.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: bruce.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:38:41 GMT
Muhammad Ali: Sir Michael Parkinson 'proud' of legendary interviews
"He'd do you up like a kipper, completely overwhelm you." Sir Michael Parkinson recalls his famous interviews with legendary boxer Muhammad Ali.
Ronald Howard mail: ronald.howard@hockeymail.de | web: ronald.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:07:19 GMT
England would play All Blacks tomorrow - Eddie Jones
England head coach Eddie Jones says he would play New Zealand "tomorrow" after his side secure a 14th Test win in a row, beating Australia 37-21.
Ryan Ramos mail: ryan.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: ryan.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 23:31:58 GMT
UK Championship 2016: Ronnie O'Sullivan beats Marco Fu to set up Mark Selby final
Five-time winner Ronnie O'Sullivan beats Marco Fu 6-5 to set up a UK Championship final against Mark Selby in York on Sunday.
Lee Campbell mail: lee.campbell@horse-d.eu | web: lee.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:38:46 GMT
Stop nagging!
Kathy Murray coaches women to stop nagging their husbands and start treating them with more respect.
Bruce Reyes mail: bruce.reyes@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:44:13 GMT
10 Things
Friends sometimes used stand-ins for its main characters, and more news nuggets.
Harry Gibson mail: harry.gibson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:43:08 GMT
Barrage of gunfire
It's 40 years since would-be assassins tried to kill Bob Marley. Nancy Burke was at the singer's house as the shootings took place.
Alan Harris mail: alan.harris@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alan.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 08:10:55 GMT
TripAdvisor's top tips
Langley Steinert, the co-founder of TripAdvisor, shares the business advice he has learned.
Anthony Richardson mail: anthony.richardson@innovation-km.com | web: anthony.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 01:06:39 GMT
Dear Mr President
Uzbekistan's likely next president has asked his compatriots to send in their everyday groans and gripes.
Anthony Watson mail: anthony.watson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: anthony.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:32:08 GMT
Show of force
Concern is growing over the rising power of Iraqi Shia militias in the battle for Mosul, Orla Guerin says.
Roy Nelson mail: roy.nelson@hockeymail.de | web: roy.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:49:53 GMT
Inflexible friend
The boss of Barclaycard says the plastic credit card is being replaced with new technology, so soon we will need nothing to make a payment.
Edward Lee mail: edward.lee@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: edward.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:56:13 GMT
Week in pictures
A look at some of the events in the world of entertainment and arts over the past week, including Eddie Redmayne receiving an OBE and Jennifer Lawrence in London.
Kevin Patterson mail: kevin.patterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: kevin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 01:01:27 GMT
Weekend Edition
Stories you may have missed in the past seven days.
Wayne Harris mail: wayne.harris@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: wayne.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:03:34 GMT
Free period
Chinese events organiser Churan Zheng gets free company menstrual leave and says that in her view it is an essential option for all women.
more